If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Patient Testimonials

It is our mission at The Eye Institute of Wyoming to ensure that you are treated just like we would want to be treated, respectfully and compassionately.  We are always interested in what our patients have to say.  When you leave our office, we want you to have had one of the best eye care experiences of your life.  We recognize that you have several choices and options when it comes to your health care, and especially, your eye care.  Here are a few of the things that our patients have had to say about us.  We hope that you will consider scheduling an appointment with one of our highly qualified doctors for your next eye exam.  Please be sure to connect with us on facebook, twitter, or google so that you can share your experience with us as well.

"I'd been wearing glasses since I was 4 years old and in 2005 I decided I'd had enough and wanted to look into LASIK. Dr Day was recommended to me by a friend and so I stopped in to see if he could help me. Dr Day and his staff were fantastic doing all the prep work to make sure I was a good candidate for this type of surgery. He then set me up with a an excellent LASIK surgeon in Denver and almost overnight I went from horrible vision to 20/20. It was life changing for me and it all started with my first visit to Dr Day's clinic. Since then I try to get checked up annually and I have always found him and his staff to be professional and friendly and his rates affordable." Highly recommended!" -RJ Wiggins, Google review Jan 2017

"Dr. Day has been my eye doctor for the past 6+ years. He helped me through my post op after my Lasik Surgery. I would recommend Dr. Day and his team to anyone and everyone!" -Steven Clark Dec. 2016 Google Review

"I was elated to be able to sit next to the Dr. and SEE and be explained/answered to all issues involving my eyes.  Easily explained as well."(Anonymous via patient survey - July 26. 2015)

"The girls that work the office, and do some of the tests, are always very friendly, and explain what they are doing very well.  I think that they are a great place to do my eye care!!!"(Anonymous via patient survey - June 25, 2015)

"You all were awesome!  You got me in right away due to my eye condition.  My eyes were hurting so bad and left with relief!  Love you guys!"  (Nancy via patient survey - May 9, 2015)

"My visit was very satisfactory.  Dr. Day has been my eye doctor for a long time and I would have no one else.  Thank you for your kind service." (Norma via patient survey - April 10, 2015)

"It's always been good there.  Took my son there as well.  Friendly staff and helpful."  (Jaryn via patient survey - March 25, 2015)

"Dr. Day was fantastic, I was in extreme pain and discomfort.  Within a few minutes he diagnosed and treated me, reducing my pain, putting in a protective contact, and explaining my condition.  I couldn't have expected a better outcome considering the situation."  (Jeramy via patient survey - February 6, 2015)

"Both Dr. Day and Dr. Asay are extremely knowledgeable and patient.  I've been under their care for 2 years and wouldn't consider leaving to another office.  The staff is also very talented as well."  (Sonia via patient survey - January 2, 2015)

"Dr. Dana Day and his staff are second to none! We have continuously received excellent care from this office and we recommend them to everyone who is looking for an exceptional eye doctor! They take time with their patients to explain all of their options and are never pushy with their products or services! Thanks Dr. Day and your staff for providing exactly what we need every time!"  (Paul via Facebook - December 10, 2014)

"You all do such a great job!  The receptionists are awesome.  They are always welcoming, explaining things well, and patient with my children.  During eye exams for my kids they are made to feel at ease.  The doctors at The Eye Institute are kind and explain things well.  Thank you all for working together to make our appointments pleasant!"  (Mya via patient survey - November 18, 2014)

"Very good experience.  I would recommend Dr. Day to everyone.  Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.  Very good doctor."  (Daniel via patient survey - October 31, 2014)

"Professional and courteous!  Very knowledgeable and explained things very well."  (Cynthia via patient survey - July 9, 2014)

"Pleasant experience and will go back.  Would recommend if you are new to area and looking." (William via patient survey - June 18, 2014

"I have used Dr. Day for myself since I moved to Casper.  As my family grows, each of them goes to Dr. Day and absolutely loves him!  Whether scheduled ahead of time, or in an emergency, he has always made time and does so with a pleasant & compassionate demeanor!  I recommend him to EVERYONE!!"  (Alisa via patient survey - May 29, 2014)

"been a patient of Dr. Day's since 2004, like him and all the office staff" (Stacy via Douglas Mama's Discoveries - April 27, 2014)

"I went to The Eye Institute of Wyoming back in August of 2013. I hadn't had my eyes checked in years and was very impressed by how thorough Dr. Day was. The entire staff was friendly and kept me informed from my exam down to my insurance. They were open to answer any of my questions and guided me through the entire process. I definitely recommend The Eye Institute to everyone!" (Kelsey via google+ - April  2014)

"Very nice people and I understood about what was going on with my son's eyes.  I really liked how they showed me what my son was seeing."  (Luis via patient survey - March 9, 2014)

"Great office visit, very good with the young kids for their first appointment as well."  (Krystal via patient survey - February 16, 2014)

"Dr. Day was great in explaining what was needed for my eyes as they have aged along with myself.  Thank you for the great exam and advice."  (Geralyn via patient survey - January 30, 2014)

"I requested to become a patient because of the outstanding services that my wife has received for several years.  Dr. Dana Day was highly recommended to her by her former employer who knew about her longstanding problem with dry eyes.  Previous eye doctors could only tell her that she did indeed have dry eyes, but had not solutions.  Dr. Day has researched and provided relief for my wife's eyes.  We are very grateful and I am pleased to be welcomed as his patient too!"  (Darrell via patient survey - December 12, 2013)

"Believe it or not, this was my first ever eye appointment.  Everyone was friendly and understanding while also demonstrating their professionalism and knowledge.  It was positive experience and I'm better for having gone." (Christina via patient survey - November 8, 2013)

"Even though it has been 2 years since my last exam, they still remember who I was.  I've been to places multiple times a year and treated like it was my first time there.  I was both impressed and touched.  I will definitely keep going back and would recommend The Eye Institute of Wyoming without hesitation." (Nicole via patient survey - September 27, 2013)

"I love The Eye Institute of Wyoming, wouldn't take my son anywhere else."  (Byran via patient survey - August 27, 2013)

Exclusive Offer

New patients receive 15% OFF first visit.

*Cannot be combined with health or vision insurance

THIS ---->https://eyeinstituteofwyoming.com/reviews.html

Casper

Day Morning Afternoon
Monday 8:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday Closed. Closed
Sunday Closed Closed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00am 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am 8:00am Closed Closed
5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm 5:00pm Closed Closed

Douglas

Day Morning Afternoon
Monday 8:30am 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am 4:30pm
Thursday 8:30am 4:30pm
Friday 8:30am 4:30pm
Saturday Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:30am 8:30am 8:30am 8:30am 8:30am Closed Closed
4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm 4:30pm Closed Closed


Top 10 Optometry Clinics in Casper 2015


Congratulations to The Eye Institute Of Wyoming, P.C.
on being the on top Optometrist in Casper ranking of 2015.
Verified by Opencare.com

Follow Us

Great office visit, very good with the young kids for their first appointment as well."

(Krystal via patient survey - February 16, 2014
Casper, WY

Newsletter Sign Up